the site logo!

my first blog post

march 23, 2023

hi everyone! this is my first blog post! not much to report but i hope you are having a fantastic day! remember to always keep arts n' crafting!

quick life update

june 11, 2023

hello arts n' crafters! sorry about not updating for the past few months. life and work have gotten really busy and have not left much room for sock puppetering...hopefully you can forgive me :(

anyway, i'm going to start working on the site again so there will be lots more entertainment and fun! (the site is fairly boring as is...) i also made a reddit account with the username r/davessockpuppets and i might post on there. so keep your googly eyes open for more blog posts and such from me!

in the mean time, i wanted to show you my new friend lucy!

go back to home